Testimonials & Reviews

Henry Tseng, DPM

Podiatrist located in West Covina, CA & Alhambra, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Henry Tseng always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Henry Tseng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shih C.
Submitted 09/30/22
I am very happy that I found Dr. Tseng. He is a very good doctor with knowledge, passion, kindness and he is personable. He doesn't just treat me. He recommends me how to take care of myself. He answers questions with patience. Under his treatment, my nails have not looked so good for a long time. They are in their way to recovery!
Pearl T.
Submitted 09/30/22
A Very patient doctor and listens to his patients. Friendly Alhambra staffs !!
Lei S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Henry Tseng is awesome! He is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is very knowledgeable and caring, gentle and kind. He has a lot of patience with my elderly parents and he is always willing to help them unconditionally. We recommend him to all of my family and friends. Thank you Dr. Tseng!
Rodrigo C.
Submitted 09/29/22
Always great and Dr. Tseng always gives good explanations to any questions regarding treatment..
Ruth S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional with a heart.
Jose S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very satisfying and pleasant
Pei L.
Submitted 09/24/22
Good Dr.
Martha G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Tseng has been my podiatrist dor nearly 10years....but to me it seems like 20 yrs. The reason is because he is so kind and caring, that he feels like part of my family that I've had for years. I am so happy and blessed to have him as my podiatrist. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, attentive, compassionate, patient, kind, and genuinely caring for his patients. I have referred him to at least 5 friends and relatives including my mother who past away in 2012. They have all said the same thing about Dr Tseng, and are also referring people to him. You can trust him for all your podiatry needs. Whether it's nail care, diabetic nail & foot care, foot problems and foot pain, orthotics, bunions, diabetic shoes, surgery, etc. Dr. Tseng has done a couple surgeries on my feet, most recent was July 2020. He explained every step of the surgery, answering all of my questions, and made sure I was comfortable before and after the surgery. All of his staff are courteous & helpful. Angel is the front desk receptionist, who indeed one of the best workers that I know. She works well at her job, and is friendly, nice and a great person. They also have a variety of magazines in their office in English, Chinese, and Spanish. If u need an x-ray on your feet he also has an x-ray machine, and a laser machine too. He also does accupuncture on your feet if u need that. I am humbly grateful to have Dr Tseng as my podiatrist, and God willing for many more years to come.
Bryan P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Good experience during the visit. I would have loved if they told me before I got there that I needed a referral from my primary. I paid out of pocket anyway.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Tseng is soft spoken man and I love his energy. He gives good advices. I just love his vibs
Cindy L.
Submitted 03/01/20
I was impressed with Dr. Tseng's attention to my mom. He was thorough, kind and really listened to my mom's needs. I also appreciated that his stuff was bilingual. This made my mom feel at ease.
Judy M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Tseng was patient, listening to my concerns and questions.